Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gonzalez
"Very helpful and honest people"
Profile photo of Enrique Dela cruz

Enrique Dela cruz

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Enrique Dela cruz
"Hey laredo, just wanted to share my experience with this agente. I was with them for about 8 years throwing my money away. And in 2020 I had a accendent in loop 20 where a old female tried to make a u turn in the Middle of loop 20. And I did everything to avoid the crash and I couldnt. So I got my attorney and here comes all the attacks from Beto González and his adjuster Daniel. They started to say I was a risk driver and trying to slander me in a hearing. I took all my accendent report from the laredo police department. And traffic histroy where i Prof to them that my accendents where I was involve I was not at falt. because the lady that i had the accendent and I had state farm. Almost 3 years before coming to a settiement. I couldnt say anything because of the lawsuit. This people are like haviing a attorney aginst u in court. Who every has this agente or state farm in general I suggest u leave them asap"
Profile photo of Denisse Cruz

Denisse Cruz

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Denisse Cruz
"I always had administrative problems with this office but kept them because they gave me the best rate. If I would ask for my ID cards to be emailed to me they always took long to email them and I had to call them 2-3 times to get them. If I wanted to set up an online account they could never help me set it up. Last month my insurance almost doubled, when I called to ask why it had doubled they just told me that it was the new price and that if I wasn’t happy to just cancel. They didn’t try to keep my business that they’ve had for years. I took their advice and cancelled. I went with another insurance company that saved me more than $1,000 on my policy."
Profile photo of Marco Maldonado

Marco Maldonado

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Maldonado
"Very friendly and professional people, always ready to help,and really reasonable prices.👍"
Profile photo of Eric Chapa

Eric Chapa

September 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Eric Chapa
"Very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Nely Sierra

Nely Sierra

March 18, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Nely Sierra
"Es buena aseguranza yo la estuve pero encontré mejor precio con otra compañía nunca me bajaron la mensualidad ni me ofrecieron descuentos. Me han ofrecido que regrese pero el precio no se compara con lo q u e pagó actualmente.."
Profile photo of Luis Rodela

Luis Rodela

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodela
"Always ready to help with your insurance needs. Friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Leo Garza

Leo Garza

September 13, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Leo Garza
"Called for Simple question about a chip on the windshield and the guy starts laugh."
Profile photo of Ed Garcia

Ed Garcia

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Garcia
"Beto and team are very helpful in educating me around my policy."